Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Dr. Brian Smith
District Office
Lucy Lobodzinski
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Cindy Adams
Chief Financial Officer
Dr. Ryan Erdelac
Assistant Superintendent
Britni Luster
Food Service Director
Kelly Gossman
Director of Guidance/SEL
Kris Besch
Special Education Director
Mike Sukta
Facilities Manager
Dominic Nieblas
Transportation Manager
Nora Kasprzycki
Director of Technology
Luci Hodge
Data Entry/Transportation/Maintenance Secretary
Jean Gogolak
Deputy Treasurer
Mary Naglich
Accounts Payable
Kathy Grzymski
Dawn Topor