Health Services

Meet Your School Town of Highland Health Services Department

Andrea Warner, RN

Highland High School

STOH Nurse Coordinator

(219) 922-5610 ext. 1021

awarner@highland.k12.in.us

Stephen Duke, RN

Highland Middle School

(219) 922-5620 ext. 1203

sduke@highland.k12.in.us

Cheryl Progler, RN

Johnston Elementary- Monday, Wednesday, Friday

(219) 923-2428 ext. 1304

cprogler@highland.k12.in.us

Warren Elementary- Tuesday & Thursday

(219)922-5660 ext. 1604

Lesley Shimkus, LPN

Merkley Elementary

(219) 922-5640 ext. 1404

lshimkus@highland.k12.in.us

Amanda Bouchee, LPN

Southridge Elementary

(219) 922-5650 ext. 1504

abouchee@highland.k12.in.us

Sara Rivera, Clinic Aide, MA

Johnston Elementary- Tuesday & Thursday

(219) 923-2428 ext. 1304

srivera@highland.k12.in.us

Warren Elementary- Monday, Wednesday, Friday

(219)922-5660 ext. 1604