Click on the image below to start the presentation.

HHS New Student Presentation

Step 1 - New Student Enrollment

Please click on the link below to begin the registration process.

https://rdsappserv.highland.k12.in.us/rdsparentaccess/

You will view this screen:

Scheduling

Click on ENROLL A NEW STUDENT

After completing the New Student Enrollment online you will need to open the New student packet and print it so you are able to fill out the paperwork.  Please return to me either by email at tlivings@highland.k12.in.us, fax 219-922-2265 or you may drop it off at the main office until

June 15, 2021.  Please remember to include all documents required for residency and student information requested.  The main office will open again on Monday, July 19th Monday - Thursday 7:00-4:00pm.  We will be closed on Friday, July 23rd and Friday, July 30th.  We will return to normal operating hours Monday - Friday 7:00-3:30 on Monday, August 2nd, 2021.

New Student Packet

You will be contacted once registration is completed to set up an appointment for you to meet with your counselor.  This appointment will be the first week in August to make your class schedule.

Please look through all the attachments in Step 2: EXPLORE

This will help you to understand new guidelines for Graduation.  This also is where you can see classes offered and hear about some of them from the teacher.

STEP 2: EXPLORE

VIDEO: School Guidance 2021

VIDEO: School Nurse 2021

Information for the 2021-2022 School Year

Grades, 10th, 11th and 12th  Alphabet letters A-L
Mrs. Vezmar - email Mrs Vezmar at
avezmar@highland.k12.in.us

Grades, 10th, 11th and 12th  Alphabet Letters M-Z
Ms. Lemon - email Ms. Lemon at
alemon@highland.k12.in.us

Grade 9th
Mrs. Vis - email Mrs. Vis at
avis@highland.k12.in.us

Registrar/Secretary 
Mrs. Livingston - email Mrs. Livingston at
tlivings@highland.k12.in.us

Guidance Coordinator
Mrs. Gossman - email Mrs. Gossman at
kgossman@highland.k12.in.us

Principal of Highland High School 
Mr. Zack - email Mr. Zack at
jzack@highland.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal Grades 9th & 12th
Mr. Belli - email Mr. Belli at
abelli@highland.k12.in.us

Assistant Principal Grades 10th & 11th
Mr. Locke - email Mr. Locke at
alocke@highland.k12.in.us